Board of Trustees

  • Prof. Prof. E. h. (RUS) Dr. Bernd Hallier

Non Executive:
  • Prof. Dr. Hanon Barabaner
    Institute of Economics and Management/Tallinn
  • Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Peter Bielik
    Slovak University of Agriculture in Nitra
  • Prof. Dr. Mikhail Fedorov
    Ural State University of Economics, Ekaterinburg
  • doc. Ing. Marie Heskova, CSc.
    South Bohemian University in Ceske Budejovice, Budweis
  • Prof. Dr. Hans Ruediger Kaufmann
    University of Nicosia/Cyprus
  • Prof. Dr. Ralph Kleiner
    European University of Applied Sciences in Bruehl
  • Prof.Ing.Hana Machkova, CSc.
    University of Economics, Prague
  • Prof. Dr. Roland Mattm?ller
    ebs Oestrich-Winkel
  • Prof.Dr.Dumitru Miron
    Academy of Economic Studies in Bukarest
  • Murat Ratovich, President Eurasian Club of Scientists
  • Prof. Dr. John Stanton
    Saint Joseph?s University, Philadelphia
  • Prof. Dr. hab. Andrzej Szromnik
    University of Economics in Krakow
  • Prof. Dr. Claudio Vignali
    Manchester University
  • Dr. Chao Zhang
    ZIIOT, Beijing

2004-2019 European Retail Academy, Roesrath, Germany
[legal notice] [protection of data privacy]

Page generated in 0.0066 seconds.